Christmas and New Year's hours 2021/2022
Tuesday, 21 December, 2021

Friday, 24th December, 2021 - 7am - 12pm
Saturday, 25th December, 2021 - CLOSED
Sunday, 26th December, 2021 - CLOSED

 

Monday, 27th December, 2021 - CLOSED
Tuesday, 28th December, 2021 - CLOSED
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021 - 7.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday, 30th December, 2021 - 7.00am - 5.00pm
Friday, 31st December, 2021 - 7.00am - 12pm
Saturday, 1st January, 2022 - CLOSED
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022 - 9.00am - 1.00pm

 

Monday, 3rd January, 2022 - CLOSED
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022 - 7.00am - 9.00pm

Opening Hours

Monday 7.00am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 7.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 7.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 7.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 7.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 11.30am
Sunday 9.00am - 1.00pm

Phones open 7.15am Weekdays, 7.30am Saturdays, and 8.30am on Sundays - IF YOU HAVE ANY SYMPTOMS OF COVID-19, PLEASE PHONE US DIRECTLY. DO NOT PRESENT DIRECTLY TO RECEPTION.

Download Forms Book an Appointment